Age: 39
Hang Out
Age: 32
Age: 37
boman2: id like to meet someone i can connect with
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
boman2 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Beach Bum
drywall sub contractor

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well this is not the first time I've rewrote this part... its been a few years since I've been on here and obviously I've changed in that time... im just getting out of a relationship that lasted a couple years and really im looking to expand my social circle... as you might imagine over time your social circles merge in a relationship so this is one avenue to try to form some new solo friends... i work a lot so really im mostly a homebody till the weekend and then i try to let loose and have fun with my friends... i have been known to be a bit of a exhibitionist at times... i love making people laugh... i thrive on it actually. I know tons of movie and t.v. knowledge cause really, I've watched enough lol... i might as well spell my own demise here but i like to make ppl laugh with terrible impressions... but hey this is about me right? What else? Im a wizard with animals but i don't own any... i am not afraid to dance or sing even though i probably shouldn't do either.. im dirty from work most of the week so on weekends i like to put on nice clothes to balance it out... to be continued but i gotta go

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual dinner and drinks, as I tend to loosen up a little... I find myself sorta shy with first encounters

Mail Settings
To send a message to boman2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada

Get the POF Mobile Apps