jk711: Be yourself
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
11357, New York
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
jk711 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Free Thinker
Real estate investment and management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
First a little history. Born and raised in NYC. Parents immigrated from Greece. Never been married. I won't bore u with self-serving talk of great character. Its a matter of opinion anyway. Someone who is active with a sense of humor is attractive.
I'm a mix liberal and old fashion, prefer an intelligent, independent women. I 'll support in anyway possible just have priorities in order. Thanks for stopping by and good luck on your journey!
One more thing if your just looking to be entertained, have your ego boost or to practice your game. Don't expect first response to be a whole song and dance! A simple introduction and if your interested we' ll take it from there. Pls don't waste my time and energy.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tea-coffee, activity, dinner

Mail Settings
To send a message to jk711 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42