med_assist2001: Don't judge a book by it's cover!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
med_assist2001 anything.
Medical Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm kind of shy until I get to know a person. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh as well. I guess I'm kind of an old fashioned romantic, I really do like walks on the beach and just being with my loved ones, even if it's just to hang and watch a movie of enjoy a quiet night at home. I love surprises and always try to keep an open mind. I'll generally try almost anything once. God is very important in my life and want to be able to share that with the person I eventually get married to.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to be surprised on my first date. I want to know how original or just plain romantic a guy can be. I wouldn't even mind if we just went bowling, or miniature golfing. It doesn't have to cost a lot of money, it just has to be something that we can do together and enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to med_assist2001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 30.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps