shyeyesy666: Good Friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Port saint luice, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shyeyesy666 anything.
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It is diffcult to talk to someone when you don't have a photo on here, I am shy about my weight. I am a single Mom with three sons, We live in South Flordia,for 14 years.I have travled all over the United States lived in 9 of them. Born and rased in Flordia. I have three sons 15,7 and 5. I have dark down hair, Hazel eyes that shift from blue to green.

My sons and I love road trips going somewhere. I enjoy cooking cleaning caring for my sons. Currently am fulltime College student and fulltime mom. Semi-retired from the trucking industialy.

We are not looking for someone to take care of us, I would like to have someone that is honest and accepting of my family!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Too meet in a public place perhapps in a park, or for coffee. From there we will see!

Mail Settings
To send a message to shyeyesy666 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:31 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married