PeterLuis535: Looking for a close friend
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bronx, New York
68 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
PeterLuis535 anything.
Retired and Traveling

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Hispanic man of Caribbean Indian descent, I am retired from the Military/and private sector. I have spent the Last Two years traveling around the country, visiting relatives and friends. I create wood and stone carvings related to my culture and heritage, I write Poetry every once and awhile, draw and paint every once and awhile. I am a former Martial Arts Instructor. And I believe that not sharing your Life is the most significant expression of sadness. I am a hopeless romantic, and enjoy the simple things that life offers; I enjoy doing the little things. I am extremely Loyal, and protective. I have sort of an off the wall dry humor. I believe myself to be a descent, loving, compassionate, caring, romantic man. And would consider myself fortunate to find a companion through life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking, Dinner, Walking, Movies or Theatre, Simple can be very beautiful and romantic. Then there are moonlit strolls, along country roads. Waking to the first morning light, as it slowly pushes the dark of night away. Evening rides to unknown destinations, letting loose your curious child in the adventure of not having done it before. Exciting in the thought of someone near that might be the one your heart seeks to be dear.

Get the POF Mobile Apps