BehindRedEyes6: life is better in the woods :)
Smokes Often with Average body type
Kitchener, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
BehindRedEyes6 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Off road artist/Heavy Equipment Operator/

Some Party

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Paul
Hey, my name is Paul. I'm not like anyone you've ever met before. Unless you've already met me... stalker!
Sure, I could bore you with delusions of how brutally awesome I am, but lets face it, I'm sure you've already read this a million times before in all the other profiles... I believe that actions speak louder than words, so why bother? A lot of people have told me that I'm "special" or "unique". I think that they are jealous that I can count to 10, or 20 with my shoes off, and even to 22 in the shower lol. (don't ask).
anywhoozle, Iam looking for someone with the same interests as me and can handle a thick and sometimes dark sense of humor, who loves to live life at wide open throttle and take risks. If I seem like "your type", dont be shy, shoot me one!

Update: I am now back in KW on a mission and still have my home in the north msg me for details :)

My rap sheet:

I love my family.
I love my friends.
I am outgoing.
I like to set goals for myself one after the other.
I stay busy-Idle hands are the Devils playground.
I stay positive and keep on keeping on lol.
I have a small group of "friends"- The smaller the tighter if you ask me (get yer mind out of the gutter! Lol)
I have 1 piercing, 2 tattoos and counting
I am a free thinker.
I am a redneck.
I am creative and useful with my resources.
I am my own mechanic, electrician, landscaper, plumber, Carpenter and everything else.
I am looking for something long term but Iam happily independent and I need not to rush into anything just to fill a void.
I look for a good and positive soul to join me on my misadventures entitled "life".
I am energetic most of the time.
I love meat.
I like camping.
I drink on occasion, like when celebrating a friday or saturday.
I have my own jeep, sled, quad, mud truck, and bike thats paid for.
I can have crazy ideas.
I do crazy things.
I am willing to try anything twice.
I like bikes, quads, sleds, utvs and the like.
I love mud.
I enjoy fixing things, its what i do best.
I like watching movies here and there but Iam rarely found sitting in front of the TV.
I have dreams.
I have eyes that change color depending on my mood.
I like to spend most of my spare time in the garage or on the trails.
I speak my mind, even if it means finding someone's boundaries, but hey, you gotta find them somehow lol.
I try to always listen and see other people's perspectives in every situation.
I love chinese food but not too chinese.
I dont wear running shoes. ever.
I hate the dutch but I love heineken.
I cut my own path in life but if I can find someone who enjoys being on the same path then it will only make life that much better.
I am a non-violent anachchist. (If this doesent make sense to you, look up the true meaning of "anarchy")
I believe in a better way of life than what most sheeple do.
I dont believe In any unicorns, gods, leperchauns, or fairytales of the like.
I believe In a certian extent.
I believe in me.
I live everyday as if it were my last.
I love being in the forest.
I prefer cruises over long walks. Repeated breaks to my right foot has kept me on a short leash in cold/wet weather but I still push myself nontheless.
I would rather drink around a bonfire on the beach at night than walk it during the day.
I like fast cars, big trucks, slow clocks, and long nights.
I love cheese on anything.
I live off grid, in the woods, on my own. The only thing that connects me to the outside world is my phone.
I give my toys names.
I like to keep somewhat fit.
I love to make people laugh. Giving someone an exterior smile give me a interior one.
I live for thrills. (some ppl call it insainity)
I take risks.
I will listen to just about everything and anything with talent but mostly metal \m/.
I love chocolate milk.
I love jagerbombs.
I moved to northern Ontario from Kitchener in march 2013 and I'll never go back aside from visiting friends and maybe work.
In case you couldnt tell, I can be random.
I love dogs ( I have hybrid wolves).
I love lamp.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
we'll do some drugs and worship Satan within the pentagram around a bonfire drinking goats blood lol. (joking!) But seriously, I dont effin know, it would all depend on common interests and we would go from there. planning an adventure with someone you havent even met yet is kind of weirdo if you ask me. I say anything from mudding to coffee to offroading to drinks on a patio to whatever sounds good to me:)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BehindRedEyes6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Must not be married