dubulah12: Looking for a partner, lover and friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redwood city, California
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
dubulah12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Surgical Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
There are so many things I enjoy doing, but realize they could be even better with you. Let's go to a concert, get out for a walk, nibble our way through the Farmer's Market, or go cheer (loudly) for the Giants. Let's dig in the yard, take the dog out, hold hands at the movies, hit the treadmill together, or spend all day reading on the couch. I am a healthy, no-fuss woman with strong passions and opinions, looking for a lighthearted but serious love. And you?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice coffee house where easy conversation, light laughter and a warm smile is returned . A hint of possibility hangs in the air, the time flies by and we are reluctant to part but do so with a mutual feeling of time well spent and the beginning of a new friendship, perhaps even something more...

Mail Settings
To send a message to dubulah12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 61.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married