Tow Man: Looking for a Dominant Woman or Couple
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tallahassee, Florida
54 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Tow Man anything.
Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm Very out doors I like Motorcyles taking trips and living life to the Fullest. Iv'e had a soul mate and Love her Dearly but I need More I'm looking for a Dominant Woman or Couple to Challange my Large sexual appetite. Favorite game I guess would be Truth or Dare I'm very big into getting that first reaction out of people ,I Like Being Spanked ,Tied Up,Blind Folds,Hott Candle Wax,Public Exhibitionism,Being Dressed up,or Undressed,Role Playing is real to me you cant just play at it You need to really get into your role i have been told that i fit in everywhere because i take on the place and people i'm with,I'm Very Submissive in relationships and sexual play yet very assertive and demanding in everyday life and business, fun loving,caring,and open minded. Just need to find whatever it is that my body and soul yearns for....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
the first date should be light and fun casual dinner at the coast small talk, walk on the beach, sit and enjoy a small fire listening to the ocean waves, maybe a 21+ game of Truth or Dare it always seems to take the edge off and allows each other to learn things about each other without all the awkwardness of how should i find the right time to ask what we're thinking.