Ivarsigurdsson: Classical music lovers unite!
Smokes Often with Average body type
San diego, California
64 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Taurus
Ivarsigurdsson anything.
Bachelors Degree
classical musician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for friends, not dates. If something develops out of that, then that's fine. I'm a classical pianist devoting myself to music. It would be fun to be around people (including women) of all ages who share my interests. In addition to music, I enjoy reading good books,watching movies, going to the theater, eating out, going to cafes, swimming, tennis (it would be nice to find a partner and brush up on my skills), half-court basketball, sailing small boats, going places just to get out of my neighborhood, enjoying a drink or two late at night. My goal/aspiration is to become the best pianist I can be, give performances, play with others, teach and travel. I'm especially interested in developing piano technique without injury and guiding gifted students over the long term. What makes me unique? My interest in music, the arts in general, and books and ideas. My pet peeve is people who are not nice to animals. You must be an animal lover. As for my specific taste in music, I love Bach, Chopin, Busoni and many other great composers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We might find a concert to go to. There are not that many that interest me in San Diego, but there are enough. I also enjoy the theater and movies if the shows look interesting. Going to museums or other interesting places in Balboa Park would also be a possibility. And I wouldn't mind having a partner for sporting activities (mentioned above.) Before or after the event, we would have coffee or a meal out. If you are a classical musician, we would play for each other and maybe even work on a piece together.