dolphin22250: old hippie looking for same
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Taylorville, Illinois
67 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
dolphin22250 anything.
High school
electronic repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm starting over again after spending the last few years taking care of my parents. They have passed on now and my girls have moved to the east coast. I bought an old motorhome and plan to hit the road soon. I would love to find that one special lady to go with me. I love the ocean and warm climates, might head to Texas for a while to visit friends, but somewhere on the sea is required for a permanent settlement. I'd like to go to a Rainbow Gathering and renew my hippy roots. I am well mannered, laid back, pretty well preserved, and a gentleman. I have had a few setbacks in my life, 2 years in prison for helping to smuggle pot (I was sure it would be legalized.. )I have been in the Navy (Vietnam era) have worked in electronic repair for 25 years,lived in Atlanta,San Diego,Alabama and a few points in between.I grew up on a farm near a very small town in central Illinois and have been back here in the heartland for the last20 years,but need to get back on the road and to warmer climates before winter hits. Hope to hear from a kindred soul with like aspirations.Peace and love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I guess would be a nice dinner out (although I am a great cook and love to spoil my lady with a home cooked dinner). A long conversation,( I'm kind of shy till you get me going) and maybe a drive or day on a boat.