phoenix1959: Do you know the Secret?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Duncan, British Columbia
58 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Scorpio
phoenix1959 anything.
Associates Degree
Artist, Software Analyst, Animal Caregiver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am adventurous, intelligent, loving, passionate, rebelious and open to new experiences. I enjoy lively, explorative conversation and a good laugh. I’ve traveled widely and am always interested in seeing new places and meeting new people.

I am enjoying my second, no third, maybe it’s my fourth, career in software development while still practicing as a visual artist.

I love my rural life with my dog and my cat, surrounded by nature, and enjoy getting to the city for some cultural excitement.

I practice yoga, tarot, meditation and honour my spiritual connection with the earth and the universal energy that is all of us.

I enjoy sailing, motorcycles, computers, gardening, reading, canoeing, swimming, watching good movies, and live music and dancing.

I’ve recently bought my third motorcycle (a nice little Harley Sportster) and am keen to share my love for motorcycles with others.

I’m looking for a best friend and long term lover to share rides, hikes, paddles, and the occasional play or film after a good meal. I intend to share my love for life with a cheerful, positive, honest and sociable person.

My ideal man understands how he attracts the life he lives, and actively seeks out ways to improve his connection with himself and those with whom he is in relationship.

Heck, I'm a Scorpio and a water sign and I am everything that entails: charismatic, slippery, determined to get to the bottom of things, curious and persistant. I'm fiercely loyal, and my friends know they can rely on me. I have no patience for bullshit.

Music? Reggae, World, Folk, Jazz, Classical - my collection is extensive and eclectic, reflecting the festivals I've been to and what I heard on CBC (among other things).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go for a motorcycle ride if the weather is nice, hike to a waterfall or beach, and share a great meal and after the ride a bottle of good wine.

Mail Settings
To send a message to phoenix1959 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps