LRD71121: Looking for someone to laugh with
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Mundelein, Illinois
26 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
LRD71121 anything.
Some college
It's hard to explain

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to start off by saying my life motto: Honesty is the best policy.

I've believed this all my life but even more so lately. I've been lied to and it sucks. So I no longer lie about anything if I can avoid it, and I usually can. I have no problem fielding any question with 100% honesty.

I've always been a huge fan of the arts. Ever since I was in 5th grade I've been involved with theatre. At 1st I wanted to be an actor but as I grew up so did my expectations. When I started high school I got into stage lighting and I haven't looked back since. Through lighting I've won several awards including: Sophomore of the year, Junior of the year, and Thespian of the year. I also write plays; I've completed two and I am working on a third and fourth. On top of that I've been writing poems since I was in middle school. Last time I checked I had over 100 completed poems and several ideas for more.

Music has been a huge part of my life since I was born. My father was a singer and rhythm guitarist for two different bands in his youth and for the longest time I wanted to follow in his foot steps. But like I said before as I grew up so did my expectations. Now I am simply a fan of music, all music. I literally listen to everything as long as it isn't mindless screaming into a microphone. My favorite band however still remain Pantera. I've been a huge fan since hearing them when I was in 5th grade. When Pantera split I was upset but I was even more torn when Dimebag Darrell was shot and killed on stage in 2004. He was also my favorite guitarist and a fine human being that I still miss to this day.

My family and friends are the only thing more important to me than theater and music. I would go to hell and back for any one of my close friends or my family. They are the only thing that keeps me going some days. My father is my personal hero. He is so strong and caring. I know as long as he is near by I will be safe.

For a living I work with inflatable rides such as moon bounces and giant slides. I've been doing it since 2007 but I am ready to move on to bigger and better things. Which is why next year I will be attending college to major in technical theater and possibly minor in history of some sort.

Movies are another big thing with me; I watch at least one movie a day. I am not too picky with what I watch because all movies have good aspects. However that being said I don't like any of the Saw movies. They are just to graphic and I see them as more of a snuff film then entertainment.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal 1st date is somewhere quiet and layed back. Maybe a nice dinner at a restaurant where we can talk about anything and really show one another what we are really all about.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LRD71121 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps