dreamer21: looking for a nice women
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brooklyn, New York
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
dreamer21 anything.
student/ Hardware store

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well let me start of by tell you about myself then ill tell you what i am looking for. well me myself i like going to the movies, poetry clubs, comedy clubs and hang out in the village. i play baseball football and basketball when i have the time. I am a college student and i also work at a hardware store. i go to school for business management hopefully one day i will own my own business. i consider myself funny charming a romantic, and resonable. what i am looking for im looking for someone to talk to and take it from there to be honest im not in no ruch to meet or anything like that if you would like to meet i would not mind but hit me back if you like what i wrote have a good one bye

ps biggest turn off easy ass and no that not a joke

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
on a first date we would go to time square catch a movie get some dinner maybe go to a bar or a comdey club and hang out. the good stuff come later on when i know if i like you for your mind or your looks lol. got to give me credit for being honest