Cay123: nice, loyal, kind hearted gentlemen
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
East hartford, Connecticut
72 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Cay123 anything.
Health Care Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for a second life time companion. We should like about the same things or finding out new ones. Our lives are pretty well set, but something missing. A nice person to share times and perhaps a future with. I was a flight attendant, so I have travelled extensively, but always ready to go! Love home, though too. I have a kitten, just lost by lovely little dog, and best friend of 15 years. Need a new one!

Would love a gentlemen interested in home, family (I have one daughter and one grandaughter), and I would be open to meeting yours. Just want a nice relationship, relaxed, and accepting of both of us as we are.

I am reasonably attractive, with short reddish blond hair, green eyes, about 5 ft tall, weigh 118. Looking for a average looking guy, just to share times with. Who knows!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for drinks or lunch, something casual, so we can just chat and see what happens. I hate this to feel like a job interview. We just want to be friends first. Then go from there. Wouldn't it be nice to connect, and feel like we have known each other for 50 years.