BabyBoyRoc81: looking for my other half
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Reading, Pennsylvania
36 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
BabyBoyRoc81 anything.
Some college
sales manger

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well for starters im very out going love to do new things meet people and have fun while im on earth i love any music with a beat love the out doors sports is cool but im the kind of guy where i can go with out madden on my spear time i like to watch movies and play video game im not looking for that wambam thankyou kind of stuff im 28 and i plan to go to school for auto body and detail design and some day own my own shop lady no games or drama please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well first date depends on that person may be a nice dinner and a movies or perhaps a walk on the beach a strole in the park or my fav is wal mart LOL im down for any thing as long as its not going to take away freedom so you deside LATER LADYS

Mail Settings
To send a message to BabyBoyRoc81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps