SumBeach....Somewhere: Perhaps Hawaii?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Auburn, California
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SumBeach....Somewhere is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

Tickle your What?

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there.

This is difficult to put a short profile of myself out there....but here it goes.

I raised 2 kids(now adults)as a single mom and have 3 grandkids. Moved back to California from Florida to be closer to family this last year, still not used to this cold rain!

I don't consider myself a work-a-holic, but I do excel at my work, just my competitive nature to do my best. My employees say they respect me because I am a fair boss and that they have improved their work ethics just by working with me. I work hard and look forward to my days away from work to relax and unwind.

I can be described as an honest person, respectful, supportive and considerate. I can be somewhat reserved, careful about what I say and how I say it.

Don't like my foot in my mouth. Quieter than most women, not a "chatty Cathy" (talk, talk, talk, and nothing is said).

The first half of my adult life was all about supporting and raising kids as a single mom. That chapter behind me, I would like to make new memories with a special someone.

I do enjoy the simple things that life has to offer, especially if those simple things were shared with a special man.

Fishing, festivals, fairs, flea markets, theme parks, full moons, sunshine, concerts, hot tubs, motorcycles, music, movies, comic shows, trips to the bay & laughing out loud are just a handful of things I enjoy.

Did I mention laughter? Hey, it adds years to your life!

If this glimpse of a profile sparks your interest, shoot me an email.
If not, hope you find what you are looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First meeting............perhaps over coffee? Or a park setting where we can sit or walk and talk?

Mail Settings
To send a message to SumBeach....Somewhere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke