angel_of_sins: looking for something real
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wheatfield, Indiana
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
angel_of_sins is looking for a relationship.
High school
Full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back at times. My son keeps me going he has autism. So he is a big part of my life we both learn somthing new from each other everyday. I have 4 tattoos and my nose pierced and eyebraw. I love clasic rock and i like heavy metal. I do blush lol and sometimes its pretty bad and i am trying to stop smokeing :)sweet! I love to laugh and make others around me laugh like i say you dont live long enough to be unhappy!
. I dont like drama if u got an ex fallowing u around plz dont bring me in it lmao. I dont play head games nore do i want it done to me if your just looking for a good time i aint your girl. If someone wants something real send me a message. Ask me anything im not scared to answer back im a blunt person if something is said i dont like i will say. But if you dont like what i say bite me and move on muahaha im not a hard person to get along with. If there is more u want to know ask away.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont matter anywhere that we can get to know each other

Get the POF Mobile Apps