Age: 37
Long Term
Age: 30
RaleighGrrl007: Smart, Funny, and Cute?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RaleighGrrl007 anything.
Some college
IT professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there guys! I'm new to this whole internet thing, but I figured it was just a good of a place to meet people as any, so why not? I'm a smart, fun, sometimes a bit quirky lady looking for a guy that can MAKE ME LAUGH and show me where the neat little hideaways are in Raleigh. Live music is always good, as long as it isn't too loud, and I do have a thing for guys in glasses,,, however that is not mandatory,, just a quirky thing of mine. :o)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, let's see. Maybe go out to a col place such as Raleigh Times and have a drink,,, people watch,, then off to find a few hole in the wall where we could talk and get to know each other. No pressure, no strings,,, just good fun and see what happens, right? Let's just get out into the fresh air and LIVE a little rather than be stuck behind a glass screen all day imagining what it MIGHT be like to live, right? I love getting out on my bike and cruising through downtown feeling the wind in my face and the sting of cool air, maybe hitting a coffee shop such as Helios or Third Place on the way. Maybe an afternoon glass of wine downtown at Rockford or whatever, let's just get out of the house and experience things before we wake up 80 years old and regret that we never lived.

Get the POF Mobile Apps