Poets_Passion: Searching forever for...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dekalb, Illinois
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
Poets_Passion anything.
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm passionate about life, the written word and anything to do with travel. I deeply enjoy writing poetry, my thoughts, ideas, opinions and whatever else I am about to write about. I greatly enjoy writing back and forth to people, since I like learning about others and it's my link to getting to know someone so much more. I'm a very philosophical person and I do my best to give out advice to those who need it. I like reading whenever I have the chance to, which is not often these days, but I do my best to find a book every now and then. I like books dealing with travel, but, I enjoy the John Steinbeck, Jack Kerouac and many other great authors. I love watching movies whenever I have time of my own to just relax and sit back, watching a few rented movies. I have this obsession with travel and in some ways, I like to call myself an arm-chair traveler. But, I greatly enjoy being in different places and seeing cities and attractions.

I've lived in northern Illinois region my entire life and I'm from the Rochelle/Dekalb area. I'm currently going to Northern IL Uni where I'm studying Sociology. I'm somewhat nerdy, dorky and weird, but you just have to deal with that and realize that I'm a really nice guy with a great personality that is friendly to anyone I meet in person. I'm unique because of who I am and I like who I am. I enjoy being funny, making people laugh and smile. I can be really shy and tend to be quiet when I'm around people I dont know that well. It takes some time for me to get out of my shell and become outgoing around others. I love learning about anything that sparks my interest. I'm a really curious person, I tend to ask alot of questions or just figure it all out on my own. Because I'm so quiet, I know how to listen and I like to observe everything going on around me.

I'm looking for a a woman that understands me and appreciates who I am. I like a woman that is passionate and knows how to love and be in love, and truly be faithful and loyal in a relationship. I greatly enjoy making out, cuddling and just being with my woman, I'm a romantic at heart. I enjoy a woman that is caring, nice, sweet, talkative, as well as creative, imaginative and has a yearning to learn about anything and wanting to travel. I like a woman that has passions in life and knows what she wants most out of life.

Looks are not important to me.... I feel that the true beauty in someone comes from within, with their personality, attitude, desires, passions. As long as there is a physical attraction of some kind, then it's perfect.

one of the most popular websites around! - great_explorer
AIM - great_explorer05
Yahoo - great_explorer2003

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty simple when it comes to first dates. A walk around a nice park, watching a movie at my place while enjoying a pizza. Otherwise, having a conversation someplace decent is excellent.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Poets_Passion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke