mansman2424
Age: 35
Dating
flyersrule201
Age: 39
Hang Out
mat1207: headline schmedline
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
mat1207 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Michael
I just relocated to the Bethlehem area after spending 3 years in Denver.
I was in Seattle for 3 years before that and Houston for 13 years before that .

I grew up in New Orleans and would say that I have a more laid back outlook on things.

This is fairly cliche I suppose, but I would like to make some friends and hopefully find someone to be with. I would say that I am more interested in something of substance with a eye towards long term / marriage. My personal feeling is that if you just come out looking for "the one" it can place too much pressure on things up front. If something is right, you'll know it when you see it and feel it. I'm not really looking for anything that falls in the "dating around" category.

Due to some confusion which lead to negative feeback , I will put it out there that while I did start college, I did not attain a degree. So those that have that find that a deal-breaker can keep it movin.

I am a nice person and that I do really enjoy making people laugh. I have a pretty good sense of humor.

I like to play sports, hang out, normal laid back things such as going to movies or out to dinner or wherever there's something good going on. I like music (alternative, hip hop, r & b, anything but country, really), video games, friends, meeting new people, and am in general pretty easy to amuse.

not 420 friendly, nothing wrong with it - just not my thing.

.



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be doing anything that allows for a lot of conversation and interaction to see if things click.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mat1207 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:32 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps