Age: 35
Age: 43
Suprajim: Super Guy Looking For His Lois Lane
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irving, Texas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Cancer
Suprajim is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Inside Sales

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jim
I don't think anyone really knows how to start these things. Most people consider me one of the nicest and funniest people they know. Neither is probably true, but you can be the judge of that. I have a very dry, sarcastic sense of humor and hope that you would appreciate sarcasm. If not...whatever!! Just kidding. I try to help others when I can without expecting anything in return. I love listening to and discovering new music. I lost my dog about a year ago and looking to get another, so you should have and/or like dogs, too. I am a little shy at first but once the conversation starts to roll, you can't stop me. I don't like to be the only one talking so I'd love to spend time learning about you. I am looking for someone to have fun with to go out during the day and find the joys in anything. I have had a few long term relationships, but don't carry any extra baggage or issues from the past. I like to travel, but lately it's all been for work. However, that's taken me all over the US, Guam and Japan. I like to go out and have a drink every now and then with dinner or watching live music or sports. I work hard all week and like to relax on the weekends. I try to make it to the gym everyday. 420 friendly. I love football (Go Chicago Bears!!), but not completely obsessed. I have a project car that I'm working on, and enjoy going to car shows. I like going to museums, but DFW is lacking except for art. I am always open to trying new things and hope that I could find someone similar to me. My favorite thing to do is just get in the car, pop in some good music and hit the road without any real destination!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It has to be something creative, you kind of have to feed off the person you go out with. I like to have a good mix of fun and romanticism. I like movies and live music, but those don't give you an opportunity to actually talk. It would be great to find a new activity we'd both be interested in trying.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Suprajim you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps