Fred Mil: looking for an honest woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Fred Mil is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Engineering







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. About me: I love traveling, swimming, volleyball and doing all kind of exercise. The outdoor activities are like heaven to me. I work hard but enjoy life every chance I have. My goal is to keep enjoying life, explore all opportunities and mostly find that compatible person who would enjoy it with me. I am honest, reliable and loving person. The beatles' songs are still among my favourites but I enjoy music in general. About you: Honest and trustworthy, love life, enjoy outdoor activities and people, athletic or willing to be, have a sense of humour, confident, eager to learn how to worship me (lol). Just be you!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For our first date, let's talk over a nice dinner. If we feel a connection, the discussion will lead us to the next steps. Walking, dancing, swimming, more talking, movie, bowling, gardening, more talking, b. jumping, the sky will not be the limit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Fred Mil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps