bellareivynn: Earth's Daughter
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
bellareivynn anything.
aspiring writer/student

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 28, down-to-earth yet a bit of a dreamer. I love the ocean – to me it is a metaphor for both the ending and the beginning of all things. The way that the moonlight turns the waves into liquid pewter is one of the most beautiful things I have ever seen. So why Arizona? My true love is the mountains. Being out in the wild, in the middle of nowhere, just nature and the rock and the sky - the beauty of it all has captured me for years. I am an avid rock climber, both indoors and out, and am a student of geology. I am spiritual but not religious, though I used to be Wiccan. I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, shooting pool (though I'm not very good :) ), photography, and most kinds of music (with a strong attraction to metal and Celtic). I love dragons and dogs (especially Golden Retrievers; I volunteer with a local GR Rescue) and I want to learn how to ride horses and how to surf; I am an artist and a writer of science fiction and fantasy. I love driving; with the windows down and the music up and the road ripping by I feel free. I have a wacky sense of humor and I enjoy working with animals and most especially with the earth. I have a B.A. in psychology from UC Santa Barbara. Currently I'm at ASU working on a BS in geology. I spend a lot of my free time at the rock gym where I work, and where I climb 2-3 times a week. I'm looking for someone who is at home in nature; someone who can sit and simply listen to a song and let it move them without the need to talk through it. I'm drawn to people who take care of their bodies and their lives. I'm open-minded (i.e. socially liberal!) and seek an unbiased person with a sense of humor who is not afraid to speak his mind and respects a woman who is willing to speak hers. Someone who knows how to have fun but also enjoys good conversation. Long hair is a definite plus :) but not a requirement. No games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
One of my best memories is sitting with a friend on the sand on the beach at night, watching fascinated as a family of foxes played only a few yards away. Out here in the desert, great fun would be a stint at the rock gym with a visit to Four Peaks Brewery (right behind the gym!) afterward. Most importantly - I want to talk to you, get to know you. See if there's a connection that goes beyond the physical. That's the connection that's important to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bellareivynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps