12345norwich
Age: 60
Dating
redrose6160
Age: 59
Friends
mysteriosa: Music lover and artist
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
mysteriosa wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Admin & Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Hello :)

I'm interested in making new friends at the moment. I'm intelligent and artistic, I think about things and question everything. If you are intelligent and have a fun sense of humour, then we have got something important in common.

I'd like to meet someone with a kind and generous nature. I prefer people who are open-minded, not rigid in their thinking.

While it would be wonderful to meet someone who would become a long-term partner, I can't imagine that any more. It is so rare that I get attached that it would not be fair to make promises to anyone. If a relationship is going to evolve, it will. It is best not to start out with expectations.
This does not mean that I am interested in casual relationships or in dating married men.

I have no preference as to race, colour or religion (as long as there is no cruelty to people or animals involved). Having a good nature and being a gentleman is far more important.

I am a non-smoker and seeking the same.

Whilst I don’t have any pets now, I care a lot about how we treat animals. We are not going to be a match if you are into hunting and fishing.

It would be nice to have company to go to music sessions or visit historic buildings, the coast/countryside, places of interest. I’m always interested in learning new things and in talking about your interests too (if they are decent).

I have a some health issues so would need someone understanding. People don't realise as I look well but I often don't feel it. I won't be climbing mountains or going on long treks. It is best to meet someone nearby as long journeys would be too much for me.

Please have at least one photo on here or be willing to send me one from the start. It is hard to trust a shadowy figure.

If you think might get on well, it would be lovely to hear from you.

xxx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice coffee place or pub - somewhere with a nice atmosphere. I usually get on well with people :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to mysteriosa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps