jennypenny588: Where the hell is my other half? :)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West chester, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jennypenny588 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I'm currently a psych senior in college. I love meeting new people and getting to know them well. I like to think that I'm easy to talk to and a pretty caring person. I was just enrolled in a field experience that allowed me to work with autistic children in elementary school. I really enjoyed the experience and through that, know that I want to be an elementary school counselor. I make sensible decisions, but I also love spontaneous outings. Beyond school, I like to read, go out to eat, dance, go to the movies and basically have fun. I like all kinds of music with the exception of country and most rap. If you have similar interests we should get along quite well and I'm looking forward to talking to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date for me would have to involve a casual environment, good conversation, good food, and laughter. I'm not too picky and am up for almost anything. I'm always ready for a new experience in a restaurant choice, the only food I'm not partial to is Indian cuisine. A movie is also a good date to me. I enjoy all types of movies except for horror/gore movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennypenny588 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps