Kristos4u: Adam looking for Eve
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orangevale, California
53 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Kristos4u anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I will keep the profile simple and short.I am a fun loving, easygoing, spontaneuos and a little bit crazy guy who is emotionally, mentally, spiritually and sexually secure in myself and want the same in a woman. Most of my free time is spent listening to live music and riding my motorcyles. I love dance and currenty I'm taking WCS classes. I enjoy most music except for gangsta rap. One of my goals for this year is to learn to play the guitar and sing(scary) My other priority is to re-establish my business as a leader in the service industry. I also hope to patent an invention. As to what makes me unique you will have to get to know me in order to find out. You won't be disappointed.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have been part of some great first dates that have lead to more dates. It all depends on the woman and our chemistry that allows me to plan the our date unless she wants to choose. OK...Girls.... I know it takes alot of time and work to examine all these profiles. So, if you like me feel free to contact me or I may never even see your profile. It is 2010 after all. I am not much into endless e-mails. I want to talk on the phone and have a "meet & greet" and find out if she may be a keeper or I need to keep fishing....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristos4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married