Memochapman: What's up, puddin' cup?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Paoli, Indiana
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Memochapman anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Classified







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I love adventures, especially the ones that just sneak up on me out of nowhere. I love people who bring excitement into my life and reach for the impossible. I love to dream. I really love art, in many forms. I want to create and inspire beauty in this world, and teach people how to see it and appreciate it. I am so excited to learn, to expand, to reach new levels of knowledge. I am obsessed with the impossibilities of the mind, and want to push the limits of my own. I love clay, being with my friends, and doing spontaneous things! Life is about adventure and you only live once!I am intelligent, funny, artistic, and silly. I love being with people and I'm a very affectionate person, although somewhat shy at times. I love animals and nature and I put my faith in humanity and not in any form of a god or gods, and I think the world is a beautiful enough place without having to invent some divine being to "control" it. In short, I think that science is beautiful (especially biological), and nature is a miracle in itself as it is without any supernatural touch.





Get the POF Mobile Apps