Age: 41
Long Term
rock_dj_uk: Rock DJ
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mumbai, UK
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Scorpio
rock_dj_uk anything.
High school
Software Eng

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Good Morning, After noon and Evening to all the fines females out there. How are your doing? you could answer that later for me. As you should already know, my name is rock dj, 25 years of age and from Bombay , INDIA . There is no particular reason that I am on here, but to just to see what's out there female wise. I am just trying to meet new friends and ... u know. I love to go out to clubs, movies, dinner, pool, bowling. Ladies if you out there and you would like to go out sometimes, or if you need someone to talk to then holla at me. I am a great listener. If you would like see if we are compatible,all you need to do is holla at me. I like my women smart, funny, pretty, beautiful smile, spontaneous and shy but kinda wild if you know what I mean. So ladies don't be shy just say and lets get to know each other. Race or ethnicity is not a problem.Drop me a line if u wanna have good time...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would be me and you going to somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other and have a good time. just somewhere I can stare into your eyes all night. email me....

Mail Settings
To send a message to rock_dj_uk you MUST meet the following criteria: