itsmeinco: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakewood, Colorado
Details
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
itsmeinco is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Professional Know-it-All (aka Consultant)







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am a laid-back, divorced man looking for a woman to spend some time with and get to know before deciding whether to take it that next step.

I love everything about the outdoors, bicycling, swimming, camping and hiking, etc., but I'm not above being a couch potato on occasion. I also like to cook (and eat), read, talk, listen, philosophize, and experiment with life in general. I enjoy most kinds of music, snuggling, history, travelling, and road trips.

I also love animals, preferably mammals. Dogs and cats are my favorites. Reptiles creep me out. Birds remind me too much of reptiles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First "date"? It usually turns out to be more like an interview than a date!

We can go out to dinner or lunch, picnic in the park, have a few drinks or coffee. I don't really care as long as we get a chance to talk and meet each other. Ergo, I don't think concerts, movies, noisy bars, etc., make good first dates/interviews because it's too hard to communicate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to itsmeinco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:42 and 55.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps