Senor Sean: Goodtimes come to those who create them
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Senor Sean is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Investment Banker

Good Times..on RT.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Just moved back to Sac Town so getting to know new people is fun.

One thing people who know me would say about me is that I am defanitly a character.

Life is about laughter and humor. I am a business professional during the week and like to get away on the weekends.

In the summer it's all about outside concerts and boating. Gotta love lake folsom and chevy's on the river.
The summer most of the time I am outside enjoying the day. Whether at the lake, or in the back yard with some friends swimming or havin a beer, BBQ'n.

In the winter you will find me in the mountains (since I enjoy snowboarding). Every year or so I tend to travel some place. I have been to Europe a few times, drank a corona in Mexico, scuba dive in Maui and takin a stroll down many other roads.

I like an outgoing and sweet women. I perfer educated, smaller cuties that are a lil fiesty an know how to treat their man right.

Lastly, I guess you could say I have a broad taste in music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Place to get to know eachother, relaxed and little stress

Get the POF Mobile Apps