Nikkuman: Where do one-legged servers work?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Las vegas, Nevada
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Nikkuman isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Network Security, Freelance translation

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
IHOP, duh!

I'm awesome*! You want to know me. Do you know why? Because I can read your mind, and because it made me die a little inside to start this sentence with a conjunction. You love to eat delicious and interesting food, and I love to cook it. Maybe you like beer, or mead. I brew them (working on wine). Also, I'm a foodie. If you don't know what partially hydrogenated oils are, and why they are the devil in lipid form, let me cook you a real meal that doesn't leave your mouth feeling like motor oil.

Before you run away when you see "Living together" above, I'll clarify. I'm in a fully functioning open relationship. No drama, no weirdness. (see We've been together a while, and never really saw the appeal in monogamy. So if you're looking for your future ex-husband, I'm not your man. If you're looking for good conversation, terrible jokes, and casual friendship (and/or fwb), then tap those keys to your heart's content. Also, if you have no interest whatsoever, but are curious about open relationships in general, feel free to ask. I'm always happy to explain how it works, since it's a great thing for the right people.

I'm looking for people to hang out with in the area. I'm new(ish) to Vegas and want to expand my social circle. I work in IT but only partially classify as a nerd, so I prefer to hang out with non-work people in my free time for the most part. You want to be my friend.

I make crabcakes and homebrew. Oh, and I can make a garlic cheese dip worth shanking an infant over. Also, I can fix your computer.

*Some restrictions may apply. Offer not valid in CT, ME, or PR. Odds of winning are 1:10,000. Side effects may include wanderlust, cramping, restless leg syndrome, and sudden inability to walk. All rights reserved, (c) MMXII, Warner Bros. Studios

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty flexible. I like most things except for sports, shooting guns, and fast food. Going to a museum, a concert, a bar, a restaurant, catching a movie, making crop circles in Old Man McGillicutty's field -- any of these things sound lovely to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nikkuman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.