Shutdown: Not perfect, not looking for perfect
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
El cajon, California
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Shutdown anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, my name is Dave and this is where I tell you about me. Well I am a pretty normal guy with a strange sense of humor at times, but I keep people smiling. Seriously, I had very long hair and several tattoos but the hair is a lot shorter for now. I weigh about 270. I love women and I love all sorts of women. I have no special woman I have in mind or any special hair color or height. When I meet the right girl, I will know by the flip-flops of my heart (or is that the sound of my computer breaking down again). I am looking for love and fun and a friend. No I am not looking for three girls. One will do. I am very honest and do not cheat in relationships. You would need to be honest as well. Lies will not work in a relationship with me. If you are serious about a relationship and are honest, drop me a line and we can talk. I will answer all letters. I am very romantic and like holding hands while watching movies or DVD's and giving foot and body massages. Candles are a must in my house and there is nothing like a massage by candlelight. I am done messing around and actually have not dated for a while. I am totally single and have no baggage. I am also emotionally and financially secure except for the Lithium. NOT. Forget all the worlds’ problems and just be you and I will just be me and lets talk. I am very sincere and all I am looking for is you to take a chance. What the heck, it is free.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am kind of outgoing so for a first date I would probably take you to a nice place to eat (why do we guys think girls always want to eat) and then maybe spend some time at the beach. If you are attacked by a shark I am sorry but this guy is originally from Wisconsin and he don't go in the ocean! Seriously I meant talking ON the beach. Really what I would do is plan it with you and go places we both want to go. We can go to a bar and play pool or go to a museum. I am very versatile. Most times I am not very good at being the one to break the ice or to make any moves, but I do promise not to sit like a stone and say nothing. As you can see there is little chance of me not talking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shutdown you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 47.
Lives in United States