Age: 35
Long Term
Bananaclipper: Finally Done School!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Guelph, Ontario
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Bananaclipper anything.
Some college
Accounting/Finance Sleeman Breweries

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I've had this account for a while now. I just haven't really put much interest/effort into this before (Lots of new features props to POF). The main reason being I have been focusing on school and just have been busy with all the stuff linked to school and and holding a part-time job. Now that I have graduated college (past May/07). I find myself not as busy any more because I only have a job to worry about and not school. Well enough of background information let me tell you about myself.

I just graduated college this past May (as stated above). I graduated from the Business Administration - Accounting Program at Coconut (Conestoga) College.
I just landed a job in the Finance/Accounting Department at Sleeman Breweries in Guelph. Have been working their for about a few months now.

Lets just say this has been a big transition for me since I've been a car detailer most of my school life. (I finally get to wear a shirt and dress pants! woot! haha)

I'm very work driven, and goal oriented. My ultimate goal is to go back to school part-time and get my BCOMM, and go for my CMA or CA designation. Still reading? Good.

I'm not going to spill my life story here and bore all you ladies, you'll find out more once you get to know me.

Quick stats about me.

I like all kinds of music
I can be very laid back and relaxing / yet I can also be on my feet working hard all day
From what people tell me I'm a funny guy
I love cars (my car above)
Other interests listed above (hope I didn't miss any)

What I'm looking for on this site?
Meeting some new women and see what happens from there. Looking to talk etc be friends and see where it goes from there. So really I don't have any description of the type of girl I'm looking for etc, because anyone can be a friend. Go with the flow I say.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well... I have a few options... I'd obviously discuss this with the person I'm dating but I wouldn't mind

Shooting Pool
Dinner and a Walk

But I think it's mostly up to the lady anyways, if she wanted to go for a nice dinner and walk after I'm fine. But I'm also down if she wanted to have a blockbuster night.

Anyways hope to hear from you soon.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bananaclipper you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps