Horse_Pally: Born Country-Lovin'
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sutton, Nebraska
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Leo
Horse_Pally anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
How is it so hard to fill out one of these when you talk to yourself 80 percent of the day anyway? LOL

I consider myself to be a very genuine person. I always try to have a good attitude everywhere I go. I love being around people and making them feel good about themselves. I am a good communicator and love to talk with people when needed. I work very hard at everything I do, and if i don't know it, I learn it. I love to be there for people, as well, I love when my best friends are there for me.

My life passion is farming and Agriculture. I love learning about crops and livestock, and doing things like driving the tractor and being busy and outdoors. I try to learn everything I can. I am also in school for computer networking, and intern for Tech Support.

I love to sit down and read alot. I love to learn things from Therapy. I've learned how to make relationships work, how to communicate and solve problems, and how to make better relationships, either personal or professional. I love to study these things to make my life better, and bring people together.

I am a very religious person, and even though I dont attend Church as much, I study my religion alot, I read religious books, and I love intellectual conversations about the subject. I love bringing out my personal opinions and hearing someone else's opinion or what they have to say, and I grow very naturally in this aspect.

I am looking for a man to have a serious relationship, and later, marriage. I want someone who knows (or can learn) to be a good man and show a lady respect. I want someone that wants to be slow and be friends first, and take the time to build a strong relationship the right way. I am looking for an old-fashioned relationship, made on love and respect, and not asking for sexual intimacy. This is simply a big field in "respecting Boundaries". I know what I want, and I won't accept any less.

Overall, I'm a person who is very busy, and I love my lifestyle. I love to socialize with people every day, build respect at home and at work, and try hard at everything I do, either by doing it or learning it. I like to stay fit, either by exercise or staying active, and eating right (most of the time). I don't look for someone "seriously" in fitness, but I want someone who can get up and go out the door and just enjoy my life with me. I like people who are spontaneous and full of surprises, too!

Oh, yea, I'll have some pics up soon, but at the moment, I'm working on it, bc I want to post good pics!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Dates to me are all about first impressions, so i would love to go to lunch and maybe a nice walk, and really get to talk to you and get to know you better. I love having a friendly, enlightening conversation. I like people who are open and honest. Beyond that, I'd recommend a fun activity.