Age: 34
Long Term
Age: 30
Kitsilano_Kid: Why hello there...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Downtown van, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Kitsilano_Kid is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Gateway Casinos, petcare.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I used to have the long written profile but I've decided to look at this in a new light.
I'm not looking for something in particular, although i wouldn't be against it if the situation arose, just looking to meet new people. Have some adventures. Experience some new things etc

I love watching hockey.
Sleeping in.
Getting out and about with the fourlegger.
Trips outta the city.
I have plans to get my motorbike licence this summer.
I'm not into the clubbing scene anymore, maybe once every now and then just to dance. But I do love roaming around the city at night.

I live downtown. If I'm not at work I'm running the seawall, or at hot yoga, both of which have become my favourite stress management tools.

Lots more to me, just gotta ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Horse riding, the planitarium, a hike, an all day adventure..... im pretty shy so a quiet one-on-one coffee date doesnt really give you the chance to see the real me.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitsilano_Kid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps