pwnfrank: Am i Right?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
38 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
pwnfrank anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, thanks for looking here.
I'm reasonably good looking, I'm tall, blonde hair, blue eyes, fairly intelligent, I have an interesting job, and I'm not a perve or a weirdo. Actually I am a bit weird sometimes, but then normal people can be a bit dull.

I've discovered I need someone with a brain who will challenge me, someone who makes me laugh, someone with a glint in their eye.. I'm usually cheerful, and when I'm on form I can be quite funny and quite charming, and people want to be around me. I'm also generally laid back, so if you're the firey type who likes to communicate by having a row, I'm probably not your man.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to try new things, so something neither of us have done before would be good. I've never been skiing, never sailed, never been to Scandinavia (and other places). I'd like to learn photography, so perhaps a beginners photography course? Unless you are a professonal photographer, in which case you can just teach me.