lrcompgeek: looking for a woman that can match me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Allenstown, New Hampshire
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
lrcompgeek is looking for a relationship.
High school
Transportation Driver

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Japanese

About Me
ive done this a couple times but no luck so trying again, as a great person once said try try again. i want a woman who can match me intellectually as well as sexually, body is not important but a few key features are cool to have a big bottom, big chest dd size and up but this is not really important just had a bad experience, must have a great personality sparkling smile and love to be affectionate. would like someone who can joke laugh and be understanding i have 3 boys. there important. i do have full custody. well drop me aline and hope to talk to you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date would be dinner and find out and go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lrcompgeek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps