war_eagle02: just out looking around
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Carrollton, Georgia
41 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
war_eagle02 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am not out looking for a person that needs to be taken care of. I like a self sufficient person who doesn't depend on someone to give them every thing they need. I am a full-time dad that has my hands full providing for him and making sure he has the things in his life to help make him mature into a good young adult. I hate stupidity. Just really looking for someone that can hold my attention more than a few minutes at a time. I like some good intellectual conversation with alot of sarcastice humor involved...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be doing something that is somewhat private so you can just focus on the person in front of you to have some great conversation to get to know them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to war_eagle02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 38.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps