ladyyc: Friendship
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oshawa, Ontario
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
ladyyc anything.
Some college
Early Childhood Education

Me clubbing

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My goals are and have always been to work as a teacher. I am looking to bridge into the new federally funded childcare program when it comes into place 2015. i find working with children a very satisfying and i couldnt imagine myself working in any other feild. i am good at what i do.
Im a high energy person, and i like someone who can keep up. I have a moto for living a happy life. i dont deal with bull. Im not interested in mind games and i value honesty.
For preference, and this doesnt apply to everyone:
i dont like overly skinny men. I like a man with a little meat on his bones. and tall. Who is smart & ambitious. and you have to dress nice.
Oh and i dont talk to people who dont have photos.
lol be prepared to prove who you are. the internet is not a safe place, and im not interested in talking to any.. old or creepy men.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love to learn. My ideal date would be at a museum or the science centre. i love casle loma in toronto too.... but i would be equally happy to go hiking with someone. get some fresh air.
Im only looking for friends though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyyc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps