BigmanDan8: Just a guy looking for a girl.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Newcastle, UK
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
BigmanDan8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Senior residential childcare officer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Dan
Im very hard working, passionate, fun loving, funny, confident, sarcastic, honest guy. enjoy all the usual things a 29 year old does, socialising wit friends, partying, going to the cinema, enjoy eating out and trying diiferent cuisines my favs sushi and asian food. big sports fan, enjoy watching and playing contact sports as well as playing squash.

enjoy traveling to new places and meeting new people. love my job, been a carer for the past few years, mainly working with adults and children with learning difficulites. got a good secure job, my own place and just looking for that special person who I can enjoy my free time with and have a laugh, and good conversations, and see how it goes.

love all different types of music like drum and bass and metal and rock music love going to gigs, heavier the better! love asian horror films and anythen gorey or different, into tattoo's, got a full arm sleeve and in the process of getting my other arm done.not sure what else to say so bye for now :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Think it have to be a joint decision, somewhere quiet for a drink and a chat
or maybe something fun and different.





Get the POF Mobile Apps