Angelis82: Lets be friends
Smokes Often with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Angelis82 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Teardown Tech, Web Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I really don't know what to put here... I am just a single guy who works hard, I enjoy hanging out with friends. Love to roller blade by the pier or go on walks in the forest. Most people say I am a nice guy, I just treat others the way I would like to be treated. I have a "motivated and always striving to make myself better." kinda attitude. Looking for the same.

I really like watching movies on a variety of subjects. My favorite music would have to be DJ Tiesto :) But i also enjoy all kinds of music. I like to go out and have fun be spontinatey and do random stuff on random days just for the sake of living life to the fullest. We only get one so might as well make the best of it.

I have created many recipe's of my own and enjoy cooking. Imagine a pasta that is creamy thick yet thin, melts in your mouth, 2 opposite textures playing with your taste buds.

Recently I have started a business creating web pages, animated graphics, logo's and many other forms of media.

No I did not go to school and I have done awesome for myself without the need of spending ridiculous amounts of money for something i learned with some late fee's at the local library. Many of my friend's who did go can not find jobs.

Recently i had found that I like to take random photos of everything a klepto-photo sorta thing. As long as I am not on the other side of the camera its great! I hate the way I look in pictures I am not a photogenic person what so ever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I figure on a first date you really want to get to know the person. So I guess somewhere fun that you can get to know the other person and have a conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angelis82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married