Age: 61
Long Term
snowbirdinsilk: Seeking masculine to my feminine....
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
West end vancouver, British Columbia
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
snowbirdinsilk is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
business development

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a very optimistic person who begins every day with enthusiasm and wonder...I have enjoyed a great deal of success in my life and would consider myself an overachiever who strives to be the best she can be...I have a great sense of humour which includes laughing at myself! ... am very tolerant and non-judgemental ...when I look at those less fortunate I believe there but for the grace of God go I...I am not emotionally complicated...i presume at this point in my life I know myself well, i am comfortable with myself and am able to express my feelings in an honest way. Even tho I am "all grown-up" I still have a childlike side..I am very self-confident yet somewhat humble...I am bold yet alittle shy at times...I seek a man rich in spirit who is comfortable with himself...I prefer strong men - strong in a physical sense but also strength of character and a strong work ethic...He must have a sense of humour...as Marilyn Monroe said "If you can make a woman laugh, you can make her do anything!"
I enjoy an evening out dressed to the nines as much as I enjoy a good action movie on the couch with a bowl of popcorn! I am not a great cook but am happy to take you out for dinner or if you prefer to cook - I am happy to do the dishes!!
I am travelling this journey of life with great friends and family but would like to take someone's hand to walk with me...not to complete me but to compliment me...I am not seeking an all consuming relationship as I presume like me you have a career, friends and family that you also want to make time for but be prepared for if you are unique and we click....I will adore you!...There are many things in life that are more fun shared...a walk along the seawall, a banana split, a round of golf, a flight to Vegas, an appetizer at the Boathouse, a great movie (or a bad one!), riding a tandem bike or just a conversation about how our days went... Perhaps you are the frog I kiss that turns into a prince? Send me a note and perhaps we can meet for a coffee? You will find me more of a "mermaid" than a fish!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to keep it casual...martinis on an outdoor patio...or a walk along the seawall...just spending time together chatting and getting to know alittle about each other...My "ideal" date would be a trip to New York to watch the Yankees play but that could come later!!!!...Update: Travelled to New York to see the Yankees...loved New York! So to amend my ideal first date would be a blues club in Memphis!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to snowbirdinsilk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married