srh78: Lonely Girl
Smokes Often with Average body type
Saint peters, Missouri
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
srh78 anything.
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My interests sum me up pretty much, though not necessarily in that order. I'd like to broaden my horizons and hope I can find someone to help me with that. I like going out and doing things, but everyone I know is so lazy! Please break me out of my social shell!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This question is quite difficult for me since I'm not too picky. However, I do love sushi, and being able to share that with someone would be great. Bowling is high on my list of fun activities, so that could be a good thing on a first date too. Karaoke would be fun also, as long as it isn't too loud in there. For a first date, as long as we do things that will allow us to talk, it would be good for me. Getting to know someone through conversation is the best part of a first date, in my option.

Mail Settings
To send a message to srh78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps