Catnip8888: :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Catnip8888 anything.
Some college
Salon Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am and Hard working Woman that is very independant. When I am not working I am usually at the gym or hanging out with my great friends. My favorite thing in the entire world is to sit on the beach with a bottle of wine and watch the sun set. Brings out the true meaning of life. My goals in the next few years are possibly to join the military, hopefully find a handsome genuine man that I fall in love with , create a life together. I grew up in Cape Breton and moved to the city about ten years ago. Love being in Halifax but miss home from time to time.
Favorite music can be anything from 70's music to lady gaga, im pretty open.
-A confident man
-A man that Likes to keep up his personal appearance
-Not affraid of commitment
-Not affraid to try new things
-Outgoing and Friendly. People person

-Shallow people
-A guy that plays video games 24/7...just not cool! lol
-Men that sit around and do nothing with their life, theres a whole world out there waiting...go get at it! not very impressive to the ladies either

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A First date would depend on the person and what would suit their personality combined with mine, Im sure it would be a great one though

Mail Settings
To send a message to Catnip8888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps