DonaldxR: Coffee anyone?
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Des moines, Washington
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
DonaldxR anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am nineteen and fresh out of the Midwest. I moved up here on a whim and I now live with my siblings Austin and Heather. I am in love with Seattle and I love just walking around exploring the city.

I currently Have six piercings... My eyebrow, both of my ears are at a 4g, my lip is pierced twice on the left side, and my tongue.

I also have one tattoo which is on the inside of my bottom lip and simply says "Brains"

Right Now I am working for a loan company as the assistant manager, but I have no intentions of staying in this field for long. I was previously in college with a double major in secondary education of History and Philosophy, with a minor in creative writing. I intend to go back to school sometime soon to continue my education.

A little side note. I absolutely love history. I am a complete geek when it comes to anything historical. I just really enjoy learning about the past. So generally through one day I will chime in with something historical in the middle of a conversation when it is absolutely irrelevant.

I am a very personable person. I get along with all types of people and that is why I am currently working the job that I am.

Not to toot my own horn or anything but I am a pretty good cook. However I can't bake to save my life.

A few things I am really good at include:



Cheering people up.

Knowing when it is time to have fun or be serious.

Then because I am only human I will include things I am bad at...

Punctuation is my kryptonite.
Remembering the day of the week.
Remembering to water plants.
Not crying when chopping up onions.
well and many more things. But flaws are just like little surprises you never wanted =]

My favorite books, movies, music, and food

Books --- City of Thieves, No one belongs here more than you, The Ender's game series (although I prefer the Ender's Shadow series more), Firestarter, Peeps, Mortal Engines, and Candide.

Movies --- Pulp Fiction, SLC punk, anything by John Waters, anything with Robin Williams in it, Paris Je'taime, Let the Right one in, Dead Alive, Good Burger, Citizen Ruth, Hard Candy, Penny Dreadful, and fun indie films.

Music --- Kimya Dawson, Arcade Fire, Andrew Bird, Of Montreal, MGMT, The Moldy Peaches, The Strokes, The Fiery Furnaces, Saosin, Bloc Party, Joanna Newsom, David Bowie, Broken Social Scene, and Elliott Smith.

Food --- I love cooking and eating all types of food, but I really love sushi. I want to try everything once. I have eaten Kangaroo, Llama, and Ostrich. Hopefully I will have tried more soon.

I am a huge fan of Anime. I can't help it I love the stories and the art styles.

I am also an idiot when it comes to cell phones. Seriously I think that considering the generation I am in I should be able to figure them out. But there are just so many different things my phone can do that I can't figure out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am always down for coffee to start out. Then if the coffee goes well it could go to dinner. it all just depends on how the conversation is going. If it is just drab and I feel like we both just feel bored. Then I wont try and drag out your boredom. I just think that these two places are a great place to really have conversations to get to know one another.

Get the POF Mobile Apps