inthispuddle: everything for nothing
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ottawa, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
inthispuddle anything.
Some college
phone book delivery man (in training)/ninja

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like doing things that are fun, but I hate doing things that aren't fun. I like telling lies, playing head games, and intimate encounters.I like going out and staying in. I like having a good time, but having a bad time is alright too. I like sleeping, but i also like being awake. I like hot food on cold days, and cold food on hot days. I sure do love water, and the air. I like laughing and chilling, but i hate crying and sweating. I like making generic comments about myself, how i like my family and friends, and movies, and hanging out, and sports....oh yeah..i'm active, but sometimes i like doing nothing. I like reading, but only if i have to. I enjoy walking, talking, sitting, running, jumping, standing on one leg, jumping jacks..etc. Watching tv is fun, but it sucks too. Fast food is good, but it's bad for you. I like being clean but i'm usually dirty. My feet stink, I never got my grade 10, I'm really hard to get along with and i'm hiddeous

i thought i had world cup fever, but it turned out to be a sinus infection

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
kayaking over niagra falls without kayaks