JoeSteel: Seeking soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Seattle, Washington
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
JoeSteel anything.
Bachelors Degree
civil engineer/production rigger

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, I finished my bachelors degree last spring and I have had a blast not using it! Since my matriculation I've been to thailand for a month(installing foot bridges and climbing world class limb stone), hiking the tahoe rim trail, I moved the worlds largest touring circus tent from portugal to spain, snowboarded in salt lake for two weeks.

I make a strong effort to take care of myself and the world I live in. I understand that it is imperative to know myself so I can challenge myself in ways that promote growth, discovery, and change. I am open to adventure and exploration. I have climbed in Thailand, worked in Spain, mastered snowboarding in Utah, circumnavigated Lake Tahoe on foot, donated my mullet to locks of love, and framed my waxed mustache. I am an artist in many ways, including weaving, woodworking, knitting, and leather-work. I am also an athlete; a rock climber, gymnast, circus strong-man, cheerleader.

climbing, hiking, walking in the rain, riding my motorcycle(not in the rain). I've been a professional cheerleader for a few NBA teams and still practice gymnastics every week.

right now I'm looking to make some new friends, just take life easy with no pressure, just relaxing and having fun. I'm not a real party animal, more into quality of friends, rather than baby-sitting a bunch of drunk people.

let me know if you want to get together, I'm usually up for anything.