Maybe this time: Are you the one?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Maybe this time is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a caring, fun loving individual. I have a very positive outlook on life.
I am honest, loyal,very practical, and have a lot of energy.I am ready to meet someone,and hopefully have a true love relationship.

Dining out is always a treat, and sipping wine somewhere with live music is great! I enjoy weekend getaways, and would like to do some traveling.

I'm looking for someone who is educated, confident, financially secure,emotionally mature, and possesses a great sense of humour.

Drop me a line if you like, and let's see what interests we might have in common.

Good Luck in your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking over a glass of wine would be just fine.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Maybe this time you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 66.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married