thinkingfrogs: Perpetually Smiling
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
thinkingfrogs anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I catch myself grinning at the world (and myself) all the time.

I can be a pretty silly person. Stangers laugh when they catch me dancing and singing to myself in the grocery store. It's something you see little kids doing all the time, but rarely a grownup, I guess. I'm far from crazy, but I enjoy life too much to hold back. On the other hand, I'm also a mature, intelligent adult who, more or less, has her stuff together.

A few things that really make me smile:

Cute old people
Ferris Wheels
Getting lost and not caring
A favorite song
Jumping in water puddles
Funny kids
Hikes in the woods
Other people's smiles

A few of my interests: Beer & Boardgame nights, hiking/walking, museums, playing in the rain, old movies, checking out new bands, watching football - particularly college football, soccer, going for ice cream, good books, camping, road trips, history, unexpected adventures...

I'm new the area and I'm adjusting well, but I sure do miss my mountains and desert! Hopefully it won't be too long before I can get back there again. In the meantime, at least Pittsburgh is a fun town with a lot to offer. You just have to look for it. The nice thing is, you don't have to look very hard.

I'd like to meet someone who...
is nice to others
can laugh at themselves
is interested in the world beyond
likes the outdoors
might possibly be willing to relocate to the west (Rockies region)
enjoys crosswords
will hold my hand
isn't afraid to be a bit silly now and then
likes to go out (plays, movies, festivals...) but is beyond "partying" all the time
has a good sense of self
knows how to be in a relationship and wants one
likes soccer (bonus!)
can kill a spider
is handy around the house, and can show me how to be (don't worry, I'm not going to put you to work!)
has a happy nature

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great first date would be one that's relaxed and in a setting conducive to getting to know each other further. Something creative is always fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to thinkingfrogs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke