christirose54: Seeking Honest and Fun Loving man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
christirose54 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me.........Passionate, Loyal, Giving, honest, open minded, Enjoy having fun, being playful, and laughing. I am finanacially secure and you won't find drama or baggage. I live simple and I don't take life at this age so serious. I know my age is 57 but I have to say my mind does not comprehend it. It just hasn't caught up yet. No games or messin with someone's emotions. That's just mean to me. Would prefer a guy that is happy with just one woman. I am down to earth and not looking for perfection. Walking, Hiking, and my spin bike are my exercise of choice these days.

My music interest is an open variety from Pop Country, Sinatra to old school. I enjoy cooking (its a passion), gardening, home improvements and much more. I feel I am very fortunate to live a great happy life with all the comforts I need. I am always open to new things I haven't expierenced. I like basketball and football games. Yes, I like watching them at home or in a Sports Bar is always fun. I do a lot of activities in the Wine Country (local) (Concerts, Barbera Fest etc.) with a group of friends some single some married and it would be nice to have a guy to enjoy with me.

You........... would be nice if you are honest, loyal kind and can take care of yourself. Having some of the same interest as I do would be nice too however, enjoying some of yours would be great for me. Now that's not asking for too much is it????

If you took the time to read a little about me I thank you! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is usually to meet for a drink of some kind (coffee, wine, martini etc.). Keep it simple it's all about the first meeting and that chemistry connection thing., I get it! If things go well then options are unlimited.

Mail Settings
To send a message to christirose54 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps